Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Club Badge Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Clubhouse Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Club Badge
 

Henleaze Bowling Club

Men's League Fixtures 2018

All fixtures   Men's Cup Matches   Ladies' League   Friendly fixtures
   

A - Div 2; B - Div 3

       
All matches start at 6.15 pm
Date Opponents Home/Away Rinks Type
Thu Apr 26 Knowle 'A' H 3 ML 'A'
Thu Apr 26 Olveston 'D' A 3 ML 'B'
Thu May 03 Keynsham 'A' A 3 ML 'A'
Thu May 03 Keynsham 'B' H 3 ML 'B'
Thu May 10 Page Park 'A' H 3 ML 'A'
Thu May 10 Imperial A 3 ML 'B'
Thu May 17 Avonmouth A 3 ML 'A'
Thu May 17 Arrow H 3 ML 'B'
Thu May 24 Knowle 'B' H 3 ML 'A'
Thu May 25 Yate 'B' A 3 ML 'B'
Thu May 31 Avonmouth 'A' A 3 ML 'A'
Thu May 31 Bradley Stoke 'A' H 3 ML 'B'
Thu Jun 07 Fry's H 3 ML 'A'
Thu Jun 07 Severnvale A 3 ML 'B'
Thu Jun 14 Canford A 3 ML 'A'
Thu Jun 14 BAC H 3 ML 'B'
Thu Jun 21 Ardagh A 3 ML 'A'
Thu Jun 21 Begbrook Green 'A' H 3 ML 'B'
Thu Jun 28 Knowle 'A' A 3 ML 'A'
Thu Jun 28 Olveston 'D' H 3 ML 'B'
Thu Jul 05 Keynsham 'A' H 3 ML 'A'
Thu Jul 05 Keynsham 'B' A 3 ML 'B'
Thu Jul 12 Page Park 'A' A 3 ML 'A'
Thu Jul 12 Imperial H 3 ML 'B'
Thu Jul 19 Avonmouth H 3 ML 'A'
Thu Jul 19 Arrow A 3 ML 'B'
Thu Jul 26 Knowle 'B' A 3 ML 'A'
Thu Jul 26 Yate 'B' H 3 ML 'B'
Thu Aug 02 Avonvale 'A' H 3 ML 'A'
Thu Aug 02 Bradley Stoke 'A' A 3 ML 'B'
Thu Aug 09 Fry's A 3 ML 'A'
Thu Aug 09 Severnvale H 3 ML 'B'
Thu Aug 16 Canford H 3 ML 'A'
Thu Aug 16 BAC A 3 ML 'B'
Thu Aug 23 Ardagh H 3 ML 'A'
Thu Aug 23 Begbrook Green 'A' A 3 ML 'B'
Home