Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Club Badge Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Clubhouse Image: Henleaze Bowling Club - Club Badge
 

Henleaze Bowling Club
Friendly Fixtures 2018
LF = Ladies' Friendly     MF = Men's Friendly X = Mixed Friendly
Date Opponents Home/Away Rinks Type
Wed Apr 18 St Andrew's Park & Kildare (Triples) H 3 X
Sun Apr 22 Severnvale A 4 X
Tue Apr 24 Clevedon Prom H 4 X
Thu Apr 26 Long Ashton H 3 LF
Sat Apr 28 Knowle H 4 MF
Sat Apr 28 Yate A 4 X
Tue May 01 Bradley Stoke (Triples) A 3 LF
Sat May 05 Redland Green H 4 X
Sun May 06 Portishead A 4 X
Tue May 08 Congresbury H 4 MF
Thu May 10 Redland Green (2.00 pm) A 3 LF
Sat May 12 Severnvale H 4 X
Sat May 12 St Anne's Park A 4 X
Tue May 15 Page Ladies (2.00 pm) A 3 LF
Thu May 17 Olveston (2.00 pm) A 4 LF
Sat May 19 Bristol St George H 4 X
Sat May 19 BAC (3.00 pm) A 4 X
Sun May 20 Kingswood & Hanham H 4 X
Tue May 22 Arrow Ladies (2.00 pm) A 4 LF
Wed May 23 Page Park H 4 MF
Thu May 24 Yate A 4 LF
Sat May 26 Ardagh H 4 X
Sat May 26 St Andrew's Park & Kildare A 4 X
Sun May 27 Greenbank A 4 X
Wed May 30 Redland Green H 4 MF
Thu May 31 Page Ladies H 3 LF
Sat Jun 02 G B Britton A 4 MF
Sun Jun 03 Bradley Stoke H 4 X
Tue Jun 05 Yate H 4 LF
Thu Jun 07 City & Port of Bristol TBC H 3 LF
Sat Jun 09 Cam Mills H 4 X
Sat Jun 09 Page Park A 4 MF
Sun Jun 10 Tetbury (3.00 pm) A 4 X
Tue Jun 12 Olveston H 4 MF
Thu Jun 14 Arrow H 4 LF
Sat Jun 16 Greenbank H 4 MF
Sat Jun 16 Avonvale A 4 X
Sun Jun 17 City & Port of Bristol H 4 X
Tue Jun 19 G B Britton (2.00 pm) A 4 LF
Wed Jun 20 Bristol Omnibus A 4 X
Thu Jun 21 Bradley Stoke (Triples) H 3 LF
Sat Jun 23 Long Ashton A 4 X
Sun Jun 24 Begbrook Green A 4 X
Tue Jun 26 Canford H 3 LF
Tue Jun 26 Ardagh A 4 X
Wed Jun 27 Bristol Arrow A 4 MF
Thu Jun 28 Avonmouth Ladies A 3 LF
Sat JuN 30 Greenbank A 4 MF
Sun Jul 01 Portishead RBL H 4 X
Mon Jul 02 Avon & Somerset Police H 3 X
Thu Jul 05 Avonmouth Ladies H 3 LF
Sat Jul 07 BAC H 4 X
Sat Jul 07 Avonmouth A 4 X
Tue Jul 10 Portishead RBL H 3 LF
Wed Jul 11 Redland Green A 4 MF
Thu Jul 12 Olveston H 4 LF
Sat Jul 14 Avonmouth H 4 X
Sun Jul 15 Portishead H 4 X
Wed Jul 18 Kingswood and Hanham A 4 X
tThu Jul 19 Greenbank H 3 LF
Sat Jul 21 Begbrook Green H 5 X
Sat Jul 21 Bradley Stoke (2:00 pm) A 4 X
Sun Jul 22 Greenbank H 4 X
Wed Jul 25 Canford H 4 X
Thu Jul 26 Long Ashton A 3 LF
Sat Jul 28 Tetbury H 4 X
Sat Jul 28 City & Port of Bristol A 4 X
Sun Jul 29 Yate H 4 X
Tue Jul 31 St Anne's Park H 3 LF
Thu Aug 02 Greenbank (2.00 pm) A 3 LF
Sat Aug 04 Bristol St George A 4 X
Sun Aug 05 St Anne's Park H 4 X
Mon Aug 06 Avon & Somerset Police H 3 X
Tue Aug 07 Bristol Ladies A 3 LF
Wed Aug 08 Knowle A 4 MF
Thu Aug 09 Redland Green H 3 LF
Sat Aug 11 Canford (2.00 pm) A 4 X
Tue Aug 14 G B Britton H 4 LF
Sat Aug 18 Redland Green A 4 X
Sun Aug 19 Portishead RBL A 4 X
Wed Aug 22 Bristol H 4 MF
Sat Aug 25 G B Britton H 4 MF
Sat Aug 25 Cam Mills A 4 X
Tue Aug 28 Canford (2.00 pm) A 3 LF
Thu Aug 30 Bristol Ladies H 3 LF
Thu Aug 30 Bristol (6.30 pm) A 4 MF
Sat Sep 01 Bristol Omnibus H 4 X
Tue Sep 04 Congresbury A 4 MF
Thu Sep 06 St Anne's Park (2.00 pm) A 3 LF
Thu Sep 06 Long Ashton H 4 MF
Tue Sep 18 Eastvillians H 4 X
Thu Sep 20 Portishead Ladies H 3 LF
Sat Sep 22 Olveston A 4 MF
Sun Sep 23 Bristol Blind H TBC X
Wed Sep 26 Eastvillians A 4 X
Sat Sep 29 Bristol Arrow H 4 MF
Sat Oct 06 Avonvale H 4 X

Top

Home